Tickets & Deals
Home > Contact Us > State Fair of Virginia Staff

State Fair of Virginia Staff

Executive Director
Marlene Pierson-Jolliffe
804-994-2802
mjolliffe@statefairva.org

Arts & Crafts Area Competitions
Cheryl English
804-994-2847

Concession/Exhibit Space Rentals
Pam Daneker
804-994-2890
vendor@statefairva.org

Educational Exposition (Field Trips)
Betsy Foster
804-994-2752
edu@statefairva.org

Equine Events
Glenn Martin
804-994-2858
gmartin@statefairva.org




of 0
Group Sales
Monica Burrow

804-994-2891
groupsales@statefairva.org

Heritage Village Exhibits
Glenn Martin
804-994-2858
gmartin@statefairva.org

Horticulture Area Competitions
Stuart Sanders
804-994-2743
horticulture@statefairva.org

Livestock Competitions & Events
Glenn Martin
804-994-2858
gmartin@statefairva.org

Marketing Opportunities
Sarah Hallett
804-994-2859
shallett@statefairva.org


of 0

Media Inquiries
Greg Hicks
804-290-1139
ghicks@statefairva.org

Scholarship Program
Stuart Sanders
804-994-2743
ssanders@statefairva.org

Sponsorship & Facility Partnerships
Kent Winter
804-994-2830
kwinter@meadoweventpark.com


Accounts Payable & Receivable
Marcie Crowder
804-994-2801
mcrowder@statefairva.org

Tickets
tickets@meadoweventpark.com
804-994-2800

Volunteer Opportunities
Kaki Upshaw
volunteer@meadoweventpark.com
804-994-2856

of 0
Back to
Top
< Back
X