2020 State Fair is cancelled but The Meadow Event Park is open for business!
Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Commonwealth Fairs & Events

Tickets & Deals
Home > Contact Us > State Fair of Virginia Staff

State Fair of Virginia Staff

Executive Director
Marlene Pierson-Jolliffe
804-994-2802
mjolliffe@statefairva.org

Creative Arts Competitions (seasonal)
Cheryl English
804-994-2847
artsandcrafts@statefairva.org

Educational Exposition (seasonal)
(seasonal)
Betsy Foster 804-994-2752
edu@statefairva.org


Equine Events, Livestock Competitions
Glenn Martin
804-994-2858
gmartin@statefairva.org



Group Sales
804-994-2800
groupsales@statefairva.org

Heritage Village Exhibits
Glenn Martin
804-994-2858
gmartin@statefairva.org

Horticulture Area Competitions
Jimmy Johnson
804-994-2743
horticulture@statefairva.org


Commercial Vendors & Concessions
vendor@statefairva.org

Marketing Opportunities
mjolliffe@statefairva.org
804-994-2802

Entertainment entertainment@statefairva.org

Media Inquiries
Pam Wiley
804-290-1128
pwiley@statefairva.org

Scholarship Program
Marlene Jolliffe
804-994-2802
mjolliffe@statefairva.org


Sponsorship & Facility Partnerships
Kent Winter

804-994-2830
kent.winter@spectraxp.com

Accounts Payable & Receivable
mjolliffe@statefairva.org

Tickets

tickets@meadoweventpark.com
804-994-2800


Volunteer Opportunities
volunteer@meadoweventpark.com
804-994-2800

Back to
Top
Support Scholarships