Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Commonwealth Fairs & Events

Tickets & Deals
Home > Contact Us > State Fair of Virginia Staff

State Fair of Virginia Staff

Executive Director
Marlene Pierson-Jolliffe
804-994-2802

Assistant Executive Director
Stuart Sanders
804-994-2743

Arts & Crafts Area Competitions
Cheryl English
804-994-2847

Concession/Exhibit Space Rentals
Pam Daneker
804-994-2890
vendor@statefairva.org

Educational Exposition (Field Trips)
Betsy Foster
804-994-2752
edu@statefairva.org

Equine Events
Glenn Martin
804-994-2858
gmartin@statefairva.org




Group Sales
804-994-2800
groupsales@statefairva.org

Heritage Village Exhibits
Glenn Martin
804-994-2858
gmartin@statefairva.org

Horticulture Area Competitions
Jimmy Johnson
804-994-2743
horticulture@statefairva.org

Livestock Competitions & Events
Glenn Martin
804-994-2858
gmartin@statefairva.org

Marketing Opportunities
Sarah Hallett
804-994-2859
shallett@statefairva.org


Media Inquiries
Sarah Hallett
804-994-2859
shallett@statefairva.org

Scholarship Program

Stuart Sanders
804-994-2743
ssanders@statefairva.org

Sponsorship & Facility Partnerships
Kent Winter

804-994-2830
Kent.winter@spectraxp.com


Accounts Payable & Receivable
Marcie Crowder
804-994-2801
mcrowder@statefairva.org

Tickets
tickets@meadoweventpark.com
804-994-2800

Volunteer Opportunities
volunteer@meadoweventpark.com
804-994-2800

Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals